## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 22 JULY 2022

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
4	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
5	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
7	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
9	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
16	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
18	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
19	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note : Other benches shall function as usual